Hornbeam Primary School

Green

 

Term Dates 2021 -2022

 

Term 1

Start: Thursday 2nd  September 2021
Finish: Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Staff Development days:

Wednesday 1st September

 

Term 2

 Start: Tuesday 2nd  November 2021
Finish: Friday 17th December 2021

Staff Development Day: Monday 1st November

Term 3

Start: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Finish: Friday 11th February 2022

 

Staff Development Day: Tuesday 4th Jan 

Term 4

Start: Monday 21st February 2022
Finish: Friday 1st April 2022

 

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Finish: Friday 27th May 2022

 

Bank Holidays:                 Monday 18th April & Monday 2nd May  

 

 

 Monday 6th June - Jubilee non contact day     

Term 6

Start: Tuesday 7th June 2022
Finish: Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Staff Development Days: Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd July
 

Summer Holiday: Thursday 21st July – Wednesday 31st August

 

Term Dates 2022/2023 please click here

Terms dates for later years can be found on the Kent County Council website.